top of page
Green Shadow

Autism with PDA
Adult Support Group

Welcome - So Glad You Found Us!

We meet the 2nd Tuesday each month on Zoom. 
 

4:30 - 6:00 pm Pacific

5:30 - 7:00 pm Mountain

6:30 - 8:00 pm Central

7:30 - 9:00 pm Eastern

June 11, 2024

July 9, 2024

August 13, 2024

September 18, 2024

October 8, 2024

November 8, 2024

Zoom Invitation: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/88597024863?pwd=Bw5FTrKHXN9dRkfTbFITgIFQznwy9H.1

Meeting ID: 885 9702 4863

Passcode: 521434

Expectations to consider in our group:

  • This is a safe space with an expectation of confidentiality. 

  • Everyone has a chance to speak

  • This is a judgment free zone

  • Neurodiversity affirming 

  • I operate as a volunteer facilitator (we will have one week on Autistic Burnout in which I'll place my coaching hat back on for that evening)

 

 

bottom of page